Posted in Uncategorized

I am RJ Horner

“I am, two of the most powerful words, for what you put after them shape your reality.”  –  Bevan Lee

This will become a regular feature in the DEN OF PRIDE.  I ask everyone to send me your affirmations.  Who are you?  Send my your story. 

Start off with “I am…”

I am a man who has overcome all obstacles placed before me.

I am a man who stands up for my principles, values and beliefs.

I am a fighter.

I am a survivor.

I am resilience.

I am evolving, ever-changing.

I am changing the world.

I am a man who never says die.

I am looking forward, never backward.

I am only growing, never shrinking.

I am strong!  I am confident!  I am powerful!

I am RJ Horner.  Writer & Entrepreneur

Leave a Reply

